Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Economy Package
Pre-Need Planning
Caskets & Burial Vaults
What To Expect
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

McKenzie Mortuary
112 Jefferson St.
PO Box 950

Whiteville, NC 28472
Tel: 910.642.2128

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Virginia Kea Council Gray Wed March 04, 2015
Patricia Carter Kornegay Paschal Sat February 28, 2015
James Carson Jones, Sr. Sun February 22, 2015
Linda Hedgepeth Goldston Sat February 21, 2015
Vance Ray "Pop" Dudley Thu February 19, 2015
Katharine Crouch Sledge Wed February 18, 2015
June (Hayes) Duncan Tue February 17, 2015
Wade Thomas Jernigan Wed February 11, 2015
John Dean Rymar Tue February 10, 2015
Annie Lee Ward Ward Sun February 08, 2015

Copyright © 2015 McKenzie Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |