Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Economy Package
Pre-Need Planning
Caskets & Burial Vaults
What To Expect
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

McKenzie Mortuary
112 Jefferson St.
PO Box 950

Whiteville, NC 28472
Tel: 1-910-642-2128

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alton Earl Sikes Mon May 23, 2016
Jack Guy Vereen Sat May 21, 2016
Albert Leamon Ward Thu May 19, 2016
Terri Lynn Malpass Stephens Fri May 13, 2016
James Harold Sessions Wed May 11, 2016
Martha Ann Hooks Stevens Fri May 06, 2016
Martha Ann McGugan Elliott Fri April 29, 2016
Bobby Lane Parker Tue April 26, 2016
Carrie Lou Hammond Stone Thu April 21, 2016
John Charles Frink Wed April 20, 2016

Copyright © 2016 McKenzie Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |