Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Economy Package
Pre-Need Planning
Caskets & Burial Vaults
What To Expect
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

McKenzie Mortuary
112 Jefferson St.
PO Box 950

Whiteville, NC 28472
Tel: 1-910-642-2128

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edward Dowe"Cuz" Worley Tue August 23, 2016
William Christopher Marlowe Sun August 21, 2016
Jerry Philip Benton , Jr. Fri August 12, 2016
Carolyn Frink Stephens Mon August 08, 2016
Peggy Carr Yoder Blackmon Tue August 02, 2016
Mary "Gayle" Lamm Farmer Sun July 24, 2016
Rocky Lane Buffkin Thu July 21, 2016
Loraine Jacobs Tue July 19, 2016
Debra Lynn Piver Dwelley Wed June 29, 2016
Eulee McDaniels Sellers Tue June 28, 2016

Copyright © 2016 McKenzie Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |