Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Economy Package
Pre-Need Planning
Caskets & Burial Vaults
What To Expect
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

McKenzie Mortuary
112 Jefferson St.
PO Box 950

Whiteville, NC 28472
Tel: 910.642.2128

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Johnnie Caffee Thu March 19, 2015
Robert Dewitt Dores Wed March 18, 2015
Mary "Betty" Elizabeth McLaughlin Waters Tue March 17, 2015
Phyllis Stubbs Davis Thu March 12, 2015
James Edward Hunsucker Sat March 07, 2015
Anthony Lee "Tony" Ward Fri March 06, 2015
Virginia Kea Council Gray Wed March 04, 2015
Patricia Carter Kornegay Paschal Sat February 28, 2015
James Carson Jones, Sr. Sun February 22, 2015
Linda Hedgepeth Goldston Sat February 21, 2015

Copyright © 2015 McKenzie Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |