Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Economy Package
Pre-Need Planning
Caskets & Burial Vaults
What To Expect
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

McKenzie Mortuary
112 Jefferson St.
PO Box 950

Whiteville, NC 28472
Tel: 1-910-642-2128

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marjorie Frances (Moore) Council Wed June 24, 2015
Mary Moore Meledy Fri January 02, 2015
Anthony Stroscio Thu January 01, 2015
John Daniel St. George Wed June 17, 2015
David Martin Hooks, Sr. Mon June 08, 2015
Brandy Lucretia Memory Sat June 06, 2015
Elvin Willie Mintz Tue June 02, 2015
Linda Yvonne (Simmons) Mills Sun May 31, 2015
Charles Owen Page Thu May 28, 2015
Lenard Dean Best Mon May 18, 2015

Copyright © 2015 McKenzie Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |