Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Economy Package
Pre-Need Planning
Caskets & Burial Vaults
What To Expect
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

McKenzie Mortuary
112 Jefferson St.
PO Box 950

Whiteville, NC 28472
Tel: 1-910-642-2128

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lenard Dean Best Mon May 18, 2015
Dessie Eulene Benton Jernigan Sun May 03, 2015
Ruth Evelyn White Prince McIlwain Sat May 02, 2015
Joseph Allen Dale Thu April 23, 2015
Marie McDaniels Ward Sat April 18, 2015
Marion Barnhill Stevens Mon March 30, 2015
Brantley Layton Elliott Sun March 29, 2015
Robert Walter Wyche Sat March 28, 2015
Johnnie Caffee Thu March 19, 2015
Robert Dewitt Dores Wed March 18, 2015

Copyright © 2015 McKenzie Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |