About Us
Our Services
Economy Package
Pre-Need Planning
Caskets & Burial Vaults
What To Expect
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

McKenzie Mortuary
112 Jefferson St.
PO Box 950

Whiteville, NC 28472
Tel: 1-910-642-2128

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Batten , Jr., John Curtis Sun March 11, 2018
Best, Patricia Calhoun Thu January 25, 2018
Elliott, Jr., Thomas Worth Fri March 16, 2018
Gause, Billy Layton Tue February 13, 2018
Green, Mary Sue Leaman Wed March 07, 2018
Greene, Donald Wilson Wed January 24, 2018
Penny, Lillie Sasser Fri January 19, 2018
Sterner, Gertrud Werle Mon February 12, 2018
Thurston, William Kenneth Sun February 25, 2018
White, Herbert Ray Wed January 31, 2018

Copyright © 2018 McKenzie Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |