Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Services
Economy Package
Pre-Need Planning
Caskets & Burial Vaults
What To Expect
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Testimonials

McKenzie Mortuary
112 Jefferson St.
PO Box 950

Whiteville, NC 28472
Tel: 1-910-642-2128

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Long, Gary Marvin Fri September 08, 2017
Canfield, Carl L. Tue October 10, 2017
Hunt, Major-Dr. James Wood Wed September 13, 2017
Johnson, Maxine Louise Thomsen Tue September 19, 2017
Lennon, Rebecca Rooks Sun September 17, 2017
Long, Ricky Sat September 16, 2017
Long, James Elton Mon October 09, 2017
Memory, Betty Lou Powell Fri October 13, 2017
Munce, Sr., Gary Ray Sat October 21, 2017
Phillips, Priscilla Ann Sun October 01, 2017
Poole, Laura Inez Sun October 15, 2017
Roberts, Rebecca Crystal Davidson Thu September 28, 2017
Roberts, Constance Nevaeh Thu September 28, 2017
Watts, David Purvis Wed October 11, 2017

Copyright © 2017 McKenzie Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |